Test Centres

Our Exam Centers

Delhi
delhi@cpsglobal.in
Gurugram
Gurugram@cpsglobal.in
Mumbai
mumbai@cpsglobal.in
Hyderabad
hyderabad@cpsglobal.in
Pune
pune@cpsglobal.in
Chennai
chennai@cpsglobal.in
Bangalore
bangalore@cpsglobal.in
Kolkata
kolkata@cpsglobal.in
Kanpur
kanpur@cpsglobal.in
Lucknow
lucknow@cpsglobal.in
Ahmedabad
ahmedabad@cpsglobal.in
Jaipur
jaipur@cpsglobal.in
Query Form
Query Form
Please Contact Us